17
Mar
09

More to my day

Well as my shitty day continues I cant help but wonder what better I could be doing with my life, should I have been a doctor or something important like that? Na that would take far too much effort, instead I will sit here and complain about my crappy job.

It occurs to me that there are certain signs that you really hate your job, the first being, when I wake up in the morning, dreading the horrible day ahead, I do the math on whether I can afford to skip a day and how many sick days I can get away with.

Now that I’m writing this I realize that there is only 54 minutes left in my day, and it’s St Patrick’s day. I’m going to get drunk and fuck a leprechaun.

1 Response to “More to my day”


  1. 1 servantics
    March 19, 2009 at 6:51 am

    I just wanted to say been there, done it, so many times. I don’t know how old you are, but have you ever considered going back to school, for something you might enjoy. I have done so many jobs I hated that I think I’m burned out. I’m unemployed right now, supposedly looking for a job, supposedly! I’m really hoping something better comes up for you. Anyway here’s my blog:

    http://servantics.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Months


