17
Mar
09

First time for everything!

Well I decided to blog. I’m not really sure what to blog about, perhaps how shitty my job is or how fucking ridiculous the weather in this country is (I’ll let you guess where I am).

Well I work in customer service and my day is filled with pieces of shit that claim that I constantly provide them with poor customer service, simply because I wont refund their money, never mind that fact that these people are only requiring a refund because they are too stupid to read their contract or pay their bill on time.

While I’m on the subject, where did tis stupid fucking notion of “The customer is always right come from”, I’ll tell you now that is bullshit, if the customer was in fact always right there would be no need for customer service.

So this goes out to all you whining bitches with nothing better to do than complain about $7, GO FUCK YOURSELF.

1 Response to “First time for everything!”


  1. March 17, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    lol good luck with this blog, I hope it helps air out your frustrations. Check out my blog, just click my username! Happy Blogging.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Months


